What I Learned From Ankur Warikoo After Meeting Him

My book is publishing this week!!

Hi friends, 👋

I want to thank new subscribers for “Monday Mindset” I hope you are reading and learning.

Table of Contents

My book is publishing this week 📔

“Master Your Mindset” is going to be published this week. I have put lots of time and effort into writing this book. In the process of writing this book, I have also learned many things.

This book is all about setting your mindset to get what you want.

So be ready it will be out this week! 🙂 

Get motivation for the week

"It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are."

-E.E. Cummings

"Your self-worth is determined by you. You don't have to depend on someone telling you who you are."

-Beyoncé

"Keep your face always toward the sunshine, and shadows will fall behind you."

-Walt Whitman

3 Things I Learned from Ankur Warikoo

I recently had a chance to meet Ankur Warikoo at an event.

Below I have shared three things that I have noticed about him in the event. That I think is worth sharing with you guys.

He is the most authentic person you’ll ever meet. 

1) Make everyone feel important.
- You build a deeper connection If you listen to other people’s stories, ideas, struggles, and plans. If you want to have a great conversation with someone listening is one of the best things you can do. 

2) Be authentic. 
- Everyone around him was so comfortable talking to him. He somehow channeled the positive energy into everything. 

3) Practice what you preach.
- He does the things that he advises other people to do. 

Today’s wisdom

"You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream."
- Malala Yousafzai

If you are thinking you are now too old to set new goals, then you may be wrong. You can learn new things at any age it doesn't matter what age you are right now. Life is about exploring and figuring out what you want and like.

Find yourself, explore, and live.

Books I have saved in my TBR!

1) Unscripted by M.J. DeMarco

2) Never Enough by Jennifer Breheny Wallace

3) TheLittle Book of Big Change by Amy Johnson

4) Same as Ever by Morgan Housel

5) How To Decide by Annie Duke

6) Grow Right by Aankur Biswas

Thank you for reading, I hope you like reading this newsletter. I will add more value to this newsletter, so you can gain more knowledge in a short time. Look for my next email.

Thank you for your support.

Mindset Reading,
Ravi