My New Book is Almost Ready To Publish!

I want your little help

Hey guys, how are you πŸ™‚ 

As you guys know I have been working on my new book for the past few months and now the book is almost ready to publish.

This book is about how to build a winning mindset and how you can grow in life. You will find some good tips to improve yourself and to be able to change your mindset.

I need your guys help in choosing a perfect title for this book. πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Below are a few chapter names from the book so you can get some idea of what’s the book about. πŸ‘‡πŸ»

Chapters:
1. Growth mindset
2. Do the impossible
3. Your mindset determines your future
4. Find your purpose
5. Master your emotions
6. The art of focus

There are more chapters similar to these in the book.

I have selected a few titles for the book. Click on the link below to vote for the title that you think will be good for the book.

Join our Mindset Club Group on Instagram and vote, ignore if you have already joined the group.

Thank you, πŸ™‚ 
Ravi